THE MAGNUM COMPANIES

References


DFW International Airport
Roger Doss
682-225-3783
rdoss@dfwairport.com

City of Dallas Love Field

Judy Kane
214-671-0080
Judy.kane@dallascityhall.com

Dillards
North Park Mall
Roche Cameren
214-373-7000 ext, 5002
ops716@dillards.com

Valero
Clark Gas & Convenience
Mac Chavda
214-478-5859

American Carriers
John Riggall
214-478-3667

Emersons Commercial Mgt
Rainier Property Mgt
Penny Finkenstadt
972-849-8523
pfinkenstadt@emersonscomm.com

Avery Oil Company
Ken Easton
817-888-1863

CSL Plasma
Brenda Greenfield
972-329-0186
brenda.greenfield@cslplasma.com

Canal Side Lofts
Charae Mallia
214-574-7888
Harwood International
Uptown Dallas Properties:
Rolex Building
Jones Day Building
Centex Building
2828 Harwoo
d

Valerie Chaykovska
214-965-1062
vchaykovska@harwoodinc.com


Billingsley Company
Plano Properties:
4000 International Pkwy
4100 International Pkwy
4120 International Pkwy
6400 International Pkwy
6404 International Pkwy
6500 International Pkwy
6505 International Pkwy
4100 Midway Rd
6100 W. Plano Pkwy
6111 W. Plano Pkwy

Nancy Gapen
972-820-2282
ngapen@billingsleyco.com

Le Meridien Dallas Hotel
Leo Parra
leo.parra@lemeridiendallas.com

Intercity Investments, Inc (ICI)
Jeff Weimer
jweimer@icirealestate.com

AMLI
AMLI at Galatyn Station
AMLI on Maple
AMLI at the Ballpark
Jessica Wise
972-231-2224
jhoover@amli.com




Website Builder