REFERENCES

Dallas/FT Worth International Airport

Steve Webb

972-973-2958

swebb@dfwairport.com

AMLI Residential

Noe Davila

214-351-9800

ndavila@amli.com

Mid America Apartments (MAA)

Jessica Wise

682-365-4241

jessica.wise@maac.com

HARWOOD INTERNATIONAL

Gabriel Medina

469-853-3695

gmedina@harwoodinc.com

INTERCITY INVESTMENTS (ICI)

Jeff Weimer

214-520-2565

jweimer@icirealestate.com

PARKING COMPANY OF AMERICA

Erik Ward

214-874-0468

erik@belclaire.com

DILLARDS

Israel Mares

214-373-7000 ext 5002

israel.mares@dillards.com

EMERSONS COMMERCIAL MANAGEMENT

Stephen Daugherty

972-240-2010

sdoherty@emersonscre.com

AURA ON MCKINNEY

Autumn Howard

972-896-2377

ahoward@zrsmanagement.com